Class Incharges Session 2024-25	
Class & Section	Class Incharge
6th A	Suresh Kumar
6th B (Branch)	Manoj Kumar
7th A	Poonam
7th B	Anil Kumar (SST)
7th C (Branch)	Kanta
8th A	Rajesh Kumar
8th B	Vijender Kumar
8th C (Branch)	Shashi
9th A	Anand Kumar
9th B	Jagat Singh (Maths)
9th C	Pooja Dahiya
9th D	Manju Devi
9th E	Neena
9th F (Buniyaad)	Archana Kumari
9th G (Branch)	Amit Kumar
10th A	Urmila Devi
10th B	Raj Relhan
10th C	Meena Devi
10th D	Joginder Kumar
10th E	Kumari Rekha
10th F (Buniyaad)	Kamlesh Devi
10th G (Branch)	Pardeep Kumar
11th A	Dinesh Kumar (Physics)
11th B	Anil Kumar (Chem.)
11th C	Rajnish
11th D	Parveen (Eng.)
11th E	Pawan
11th F	Karam Singh
12th A	Rachana Gotan
12th B	Monika
12th C	Harsha Chabbra
12th D	Geeta (Comm.)
12th E	Geeta (Eng.)
12th F	Satish Kumar